One Step Closer

To the man I will marry and love forever:

Wherever you are, you may be spending another valentine’s day alone or with some other girl who you think you love at the moment. You may be moping about how cruel the world is or how you think you’re the happiest man being with that girl. You may be sad that its just another day to survive or you may be too excited on how to make your girl happy.

You maybe tired and hopeless. Or probably clueless that I exists. For you. I am one step closer , love. I can’t wait to meet you. And spend the rest of my every day from the moment that I met you.

Patience, my darling. I’m on my way.

Leave a Reply

