Uitwaaien

  • That’s hauntingly beautiful.
  • My thoughts cannot move an inch without bumping into some piece of you.
  • You don’t know I’ve been writing about you for so long.
  • I still can’t believe I am hurting like this. But that’s the thing about pain, it demands to be felt. (John Green, Fault in our Stars)
  • No matter how much you prepare yourself for the worst, it will always hurt. You can’t cushion yourself to lessen the blow. You can think about it over and over again and even if you know what’s bound to happen, even when you have gone through it for so many times, it will always feel as if the world has fallen apart for the very first time. When it comes, you feel that pang of pain. No matter what, as long as it really matters to you, it will be painful. And all you can do is feel it.
  • Everyone wants to be deep and stuff. Alright, go be a wishing well.
  • Trying to fill in..
  • The best way..
  • I’m not a stop along the way I am a destination. (Blair Waldorf, Gossip Girl)
  • Dunno how to stitch all this in one so I simply listed it right here. Go figure out my thoughts.
  • I myself couldn’t.
  • My thoughts are stars I can’t fathom into constellations. (John Green, Fault in our Stars)
  • Nakakamiss naman si Sir D at ang mga kanyang mga banat at yung mga kanta na bigla na lang niya sasabihin na pakinggan ko.
  • You are the only one who can take away the pain and the heaviness inside my heart.
  • I love You Abba Father.
Leave a Reply

