Could Not Ask for More

There are many things that I would like to say and be thankful for, Papa God. Everything’s not the way I want it to be, but it’s exactly the way I need it to be. I don’t deserve any of this but you give it to me anyway. You are the love that keeps me going. I could not ask for more..

Thank you for guiding me in finishing the book, I couldn’t have done it without you. Thank you for being there through the defense. Thank you for the friends and the new people who helped me through. Thank you for the refill. Thank you for everything. Thank you for guiding my sister on her flight. Thank you for the peace back home. Thank you for everything. Thank you for the little things. It is what makes me whole. Thank you. I could not ask for more..

Leave a Reply

