“That One Thing”

Dear God,

Hey. It’s been a while. I don’t know what to say..
I’ve been out of reach, inactive, and full of shits. As always. I can’t translate this hopelessness and everything else that bothers me right now. It wasn’t that old, actually. This feeling of giving up, restlessness within..

I am sorry. For all the things that I think of instead, for neglecting all the things I need to fix, forgetting my responsibilities.. For everything.

I can’t wait to get out of here, wherever I am right now literally. I can’t fake hide it anymore. You know what’s inside my heart. You know what I had to do. I am trapped within my own devils. I need to find you.

Guide me. Lead me. Be with me. I badly needed you. Always.You’re my only hope.

Leave a Reply

