Exodus 14:14

You know I worry about tomorrow, we all do. But there are things I am particularly worried about. My grades. I’m not that confident about the results of my RM, Design and CADD subjects. I know it wasn’t my best and I admit that. And I’m just worried about it. I’m not sure if an extended stay at school would really be a good news to my father. We’re not financially stable and his expectations are high. I don’t wanna disappoint him, not again.

Whatever your plans for me Lord God, I would accept it with all my heart. And I believe that you would give me whatever I deserve. Abba Father, I hope that whatever happens, You’d be there. My hopes are high but I am expecting the worst at the same time. Whatever. It’s Your will not mine.

xoxo,

Kat

Pray for me, would you?

Leave a Reply

