</3

I said I wouldn’t write about my heartbreak. But I guess I am hurting, knowing that you’ve found someone else while ‘waiting’ for me. I don’t know exactly how I feel towards you, but this hurt should mean something, eh? I am confused. This madness is killing me. It’s alright. It’s completely valid that you’ve changed your mind and heart. But I guess as for now, I’ll regret the times I didn’t do anything. That I left you hanging, without a clue. I just wanna say I’m sorry. I am really sorry. How I’d like to make it up to you. Thinking ‘can we just start over?’ would be easy. I am sorry. I just want you to know that I’m about to cry right now I mean it. Sorry, it took me a loooong time to finally decide that how I’d love to if you would wanna stay in my crappy life. But I never had the chance to say it anyway. Such a coward. I hope you’re happy now. I know you are.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

