My blog’s not so me..

Sinisikap mong maging maayos, pero.. Turning people down even though they’re giving you (so much, you actually get irritated) that attention, you didn’t actually asked for. But in the end, it makes you feel down, too. But you tried your best not to offend them or make them feel bad. Nah. It’s all in the mind.

****

Dear Serena,

My world is falling apart and you’re the only one who would understand. My father left my mother for a 31 year old model, a male model. I feel like screaming because I don’t have anyone to talk to. You’re gone, my dads gone and nate’s acting weird. Where are you? Why don’t you call? Why did you leave without saying goodbye? You’re suppose to be my best friend. I miss you so much.

Love,

Blair.

Naiyak ako nung napanood ko tong clip na ‘to ng GG.

With lots of love and full of hope,

Minaret ❤

Edited: 2011.0213

Leave a Reply

