For I am His and He is mine

Thank You God for everything. Y’know my ‘thank you’s’ would never ever be enough.

Eto, kagabi pa to nasa isip ko:

Lord, I could forever speak of Your words, of  Your greatness, of Your will.. That’d be a never ending duty. Guide me Lord.

And the rest, in a few..

  • Feeling ko naman, willing na ko. Gagawain ko siya. Di ko naman kasi ayaw e. Para saYo! 😉
  • Thanks for letting me. =)
  • Nung pag-uwi. Yung ‘SANA’. =) Kewl. Nakakatuwa na marinig mula sa kaniya yun.
  • Haters only hate the people they can’t have or the people they can’t be. (Nahagip na stat sa FB.)
  • Always late but worth the wait. 😉 TIME! Puro tungkol sa time! HAHAHA! =)
  • Today my life begins.. (Bruno Mars)

****

Thank You GOD! I love you. =) Goodnight. :* Nakakapagod ang araw na ito. Pero seryoso, masaya. =) Wala yung pagod e. Abba Father, I LOVE YOU! =)

Leave a Reply

