Here Comes the Sem, Another Sem.

I have a pending ‘poem’ and I don’t  feel like posting it anywhere. Trying hard to sound like a poem, it sucks. Nvm. It was about my appreciation with regards to the recent sem and the professors.

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam, I gained knowledge, maturity somehow and a lot more. The sem went by so fast, at ibig sabihin nun, I really enjoyed it. Di ko naman na siguro kailangan isa-isahin pa? =)

Well, tomorrow, umpisa na ng panibagong sem. And am hoping for another fruitful one, and this time, I’d be at my best.

Cos who said I just want to survive?

I don’t want to just get by anymore!

I’m eating their dust and I don’t like it!

You just gotta ignite the light and let it shine… (Katy Perry’s Firework’s one hella inspiring.) And thank you ate for your affirmation. =) Yea. I should just get the littlest good things in life. But the one you gave was a big deal already.

Lord, help me, guide me.

Lord make me, make me an instrument of your peace
Where there is hatred, let me sow love
Where there is injury, pardon
Where there is doubt, faith
Where there’s despair, hope
Where there is darkness, light
Where there is sadness, joy
Oh Divine Master, grant that I may not so much seek..
to be consoled, as to console..
to be understood, as to understand..
to be loved, as to love..
for it is in giving, that we received..
it is in pardoning, that we are pardoned..
it is in dying, that we are born again.. to eternal life..

I heard this song for the first time today at the mass. And I instantly fell in love with it’s message. Prayer of St. Francis of Assisi, winner. =)

Yea. I think I just casted away the doubts inside me. I believe in Him. Don’t let people keep you away from Him. I forgot the exact excerpt from somewhere that made me realize or think this way. Thank you God. You’re so mysterious, You work in so many wonderful ways.

Divide and CONQUER! Second sem, here I come!

*Trying my best not to sound miserable. Is it working? Coz I think I am not really that miserable though.*


Leave a Reply

