Wake Me Up, October’s Gone

I just had a bath. (Habang sinisimulan ko ang blog na to.) I just woke up from a looong afternoon nap(?).

****

My mother’s busy preparing food for Monday. Yes. Too early. And it’d be like a reunion, though not everyone’s coming. Too lazy to stay the whole day so prolly they’ll just drop by.

E gusto kong sumama sa Tagaytay. Sinasama ako ni Kukai. Gusto ko nun. ._. Paano nga ba ako magpapaalam? Yan ang hirap.

****

“you cannot save yourself.. only Jesus can save you.. :)”

Hello Krizia. I almost forgot about the fact that you knew this blog exists. Maybe you’re checking this once in a while and that’s quite.. Haha! It’s ok. I know you can see me beyond my best, my worst, my dramas, my random stupidities. I love you. =)

****

Pero kasi, eto naman talaga yung nasa isip ko. Sabi ko kasi nung magsisimula pa lang ang October, ieenjoy ko yung month na to. Na-enjoy ko nga ba?

Wake me up when October ends..

That’s what I have said. And look, it’s already the 30th of the month. Cool.

Magising na sana ko. Mali. Hindi ko naman dapat hilingin. Gigising na ko. At susubukan ko na. Kailangan masaya. Sisismulan ko dito. Susubukan ko sa abot ng aking makakaya, na puro masayang mga bagay lang. Ewan..

(Edited)

Leave a Reply

