Adios, not goodbye..

*Title irrelevant to content.*

I don’t know what else to say. I.. I just can’t conclude on things. I’m having a hard time.. Whatever. Nevermind.

I’m not an affectionate person. (Was it right for me to use that term, eh?) I mean. I rarely express my feelings or whatever affection I have for a person. I’m afraid of rejections and not even getting a response. So that means, the words “I love you” is a hard thing for me to say. Just saying.

Therefore, once I’ve said those words, it is sincere. It’s true. Yea. I think it is.

So whatever. Was this day productive? Maybe. It was a blast. =)

Thank God.

Leave a Reply

