If Sam Soon has a boyfriend, there are 7 things that has to be done.

I just feel like posting this since I wanna blog about love and my insights for the meantime.

Conditions:

  • Shopping while holding hands.
  • Take pictures whenever I want.
  • Take a train ride while drinking beer to Pusan.
  • Under no condition you must agree too.
  • Say you love me in front of everyone.
  • Get intimate whilst watching a horror movie.
  • Couple rings.
  • A guy who is a great kisser. Also, one who I can  proudly say to my mom and my sister “This is my boyfriend” type of guy. And also he must introduce me to his parents and friends, “This is my girlfriend” and it like that to them.

Me want.:) Coz I want it simple.

Here’s the video. It’s blurred and all.

(June 7, 2010)

Leave a Reply

